Logo Header
Logo Header
Home
About Us
Management Team
Our Services
Our Projects
What's New
Employee Directory
Contact Us
     
 

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 


Robert Upchurch (662) 453-6860
President robert@upchurchplumbing.com



Mike Upchurch (662) 453-6860
Vice President mike@upchurchplumbing.com



David Upchurch (662) 453-6860 Ext.17
Treasurer david@upchurchplumbing.com

David has been with Upchurch Plumbing for over 25 years. He performs some project management, but mainly works on the day to day operation of the business and works with the project managers in the field to resolve any problems and or issues.


Cindy Hawkins (662) 453-6860
Office Manager cindyh@upchurchplumbing.com



Scott Upchurch (662) 453-6860 Ext.21
Estimater scott@upchurchplumbing.com

Scott has been with Upchurch Plumbing, Inc. since 1989 and has served as a project manager and estimator.


Cindy Mitchell (662) 453-6860 Ext.27
Administrative Assistant cindym@upchurchplumbing.com

Cindy has been with Upchurch Plumbing for 36 years working in all aspects of accounting, job cost,  and estimating.


Terry Green (662) 418-6911
Project Manager greenterry@bellsouth.net

Project Manager for the Eastern Central Mississippi area.


Tommy Graves (601) 939-2406
Project Manager tommy@upchurchplumbing.com

Project Manager for the Central Mississippi area.


Rhyine Long (662) 453-6860
Project Manager rlong@upchurchplumbing.com

Project Manager for the Delta & North Mississippi area.


Nathan Mordecai (662) 746-5543
Assistant Project Manager nathan@upchurchplumbing.com

 


Amanda Reeder (601) 939-2406 Ext.
Mechanical & Plumbing Coordinator amanda@upchurchplumbing.com

 


 

 

 
 
Home | About Us | Management Team | Our Services | Our Projects | What’s New | Employee Directory | Contact Us | Links | Intranet | Live News | Site Map
© 2007 - 2012. Built and Powered by WSI.
This site is optimized for Internet Explorer 8 and Mozilla Firefox 3.6 or higher. Please download an updated version now.