Logo Header
Logo Header
Home
About Us
Management Team
Our Services
Our Projects
What's New
Employee Directory
Contact Us
     
 

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY




Click in column heading for sorting
Name Department Position Phone Email
Bobby Gibson Project Manager (601) 605-2533 bobby@upchurchplumbing.com
Cindy Hawkins Office Manager (662) 453-6860 cindyh@upchurchplumbing.com
Cindy Mitchell Administrative Assistant (662) 453-6860 cindym@upchurchplumbing.com
David Upchurch Treasurer (662) 453-6860 david@upchurchplumbing.com
Karen Surrette Receptionist (662) 453-6860 karen@upchurchplumbing.com
Kristie Lloyd Draftsman (662) 453-6860 ext. 20 kristie@upchurchplumbing.com
Lawrence Dugan Purchasing (662) 453-6860 lawrence@upchurchplumbing.com
Linda Gravlee Administrative Assistant (662) 453-6860 linda@upchurchplumbing.com
Mike Upchurch Vice President (662) 453-6860 mike@upchurchplumbing.com
Rhyine Long Project Manager (662) 453-6860 rlong@upchurchplumbing.com
Robert Upchurch President (662) 453-6860 robert@upchurchplumbing.com
Scott Upchurch Chief Estimator (662) 453-6860 ext. 21 scott@upchurchplumbing.com
Terry Green Project Manager (662) 418-6911 greenterry@bellsouth.net
Tommy Graves Project Manager (601) 605-2533 tommy@upchurchplumbing.com

 

 

 
 
Home | About Us | Management Team | Our Services | Our Projects | What’s New | Employee Directory | Contact Us | Links | Intranet | Live News | Site Map
© 2007 - 2012. Built and Powered by WSI.
This site is optimized for Internet Explorer 8 and Mozilla Firefox 3.6 or higher. Please download an updated version now.